Owen~Withee Football

Season Roster
Sat, Aug 15 Preseaon Scrimmage   Record
Player of the Week
       
Fri, Aug 18

OW vs. Greenwood

12 - 20 0 -1
Player of the Week
Game Sats
Week 1 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Aug 24 OW vs. Unity 0 - 36 0 - 2
Player of the Week
Game Sats
Week 2 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Aug 31 OW @ Greenwood 7 - 22 0 - 3 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 3 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 7 OW @ Gilman     Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 4 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 14 OW vs. Loyal     Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 5 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 21 OW vs. Thorp     Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 6 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 28 OW @ Abbotsford     Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 7 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Oct 5 OW vs. Assumption
    Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 8 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens    
Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 9 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
  State Playoffs Level I            
        Player of the Week        
               

GAME 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 27 OW vs. Unity Scrimmage
Mon, Sept 4 OW @ Greenwood Scrimmage
Mon, Sept 17 OW vs. Loyal -
Mon, Sept 24 OW vs. Edgar -
Mon, Oct 1 OW @ Abbotsford -

2018 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

Thur, Aug 30 Loyal Scrimmage  
Thur, Sept 6 OW @ Gilman -
Tues, Sept 10

OW @ Stanley
6:00 PM

-
Tues, Sept 18 OW @ Loyal -
Tues, Sept 25 OW @ Coby
6:00 PM

-
Tues, Oct 2 OW vs Thorp -
Tues, Oct 9 OW @ Neillsville -
OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 21th OW vs Blackhawk
Aug 26th OW @ Unity
Sept 2nd OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 9th OW vs. Gilman
Sept 16th OW @ Loyal
Sept 23th OW @ Thorp
Sept 30th OW vs. Abbotsford
Oct 8th OW @ Assumption
Oct 14th OW vs. Athens

 

 

 

 

   
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs Blackhawk
OW @ Unity
OW vs. Greenwood
OW vs. Gilman
OW @ Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Abbotsford
OW @ Assumption
OW vs. Athens

Read all the news articles
printed in the


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Hawks Forever