Owen~Withee Football

Season Roster
Sat, Aug 15 Preseaon Scrimmage   Record
Player of the Week
       
Sat, Aug 19

OW vs Blackhawk
@ UW Platteville

14 - 51 0 - 1
Player of the Week
Game Sats
Week 1 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Aug 25 OW @ Unity 14 - 34 0 - 2
Player of the Week
Game Sats
Week 2 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 1 OW vs. Greenwood 41 - 0 1 - 2 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 3 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 8 OW vs. Gilman 13 - 6 2 - 2 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 4 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 15 OW @ Loyal 20 - 46 2 - 3 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 5 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 22 OW @ Thorp 14 - 12 3 - 3 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 6 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 29 OW vs. Abbotsford 19 - 28 3 - 4 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 7 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Sat, Oct 7 OW @ Assumption
@ SWCRC
0 - 21 3 - 5 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 8 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens 13 - 21 3 - 6
Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 9 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
  State Playoffs Level I            
Fri, Oct 20 OW @ Loyal 22 - 28 3 - 7 Player of the Week        
               

GAME 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21 OW vs Blackhawk -
2017 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 28 OW vs Unity -
Mon, Sept 4 OW vs Greenwood -
Mon, Sept 11 OW vs Gilman -
Mon, Sept 18 OW @ Loyal -
Mon, Sept 25 OW @ Thorp -
Mon, Oct 2 OW vs. Abbotsford -
Mon, Oct 7 OW @ Assumption -

2017 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

     
     
     
     
     
OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 21th OW vs Blackhawk
Aug 26th OW @ Unity
Sept 2nd OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 9th OW vs. Gilman
Sept 16th OW @ Loyal
Sept 23th OW @ Thorp
Sept 30th OW vs. Abbotsford
Oct 8th OW @ Assumption
Oct 14th OW vs. Athens

 

 

 

 

   
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs Blackhawk
OW @ Unity
OW vs. Greenwood
OW vs. Gilman
OW @ Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Abbotsford
OW @ Assumption
OW vs. Athens

Read all the news articles
printed in the


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Hawks Forever