Owen~Withee Football

Season Roster
2014 Owen-Withee BlackHawk Football Team
"One Family - Why Not US "

Sat, Aug 16 Preseaon Scrimmage    
Player of the Week
       
Fri, Aug 22 OW vs McDonell 53 - 0 Record 1-0
Game Sats
Week 1 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Aug 29 OW vs Loyal 15 - 0 Record 2-0
Game Sats
Week 2 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 5 OW @ Thorp 48 - 0 Record 3-0 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 3 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 12 OW vs Greenwood 34 - 6 Record 4-0 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 4 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 19 OW @ Abbotsford 38 - 14 Record 5-0 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 5 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Sept 26 OW @ Gilman 18 - 0 Record 6-0 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 6 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Oct 3 OW @ Newman 15 - 9 Record 7-0 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 7 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Thu, Oct 10 OWvs Athens 0 - 28 Record 7-1 Player of the Week
Game Stats
Week 8 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
Fri, Oct 17 OW @ Assumption 46 - 24 Record 8-1
Game Stats
Week 9 Stats
Photos
HI-Lites
  State Playoffs Level I            
Fri, Oct 24

OW vs Turtle_Lake

40 - 20 Record 9-1 Player of the Week        
  State Playoffs Level II            
Fri, Oct 31 OW vs Loyal 43 - 14 Record 10-1 Player of the Week        
  State Playoffs Level III            
Sat, Nov 8 OW @ Frederic 7 - 0 Record 11-1 Player of the Week        
  State Playoffs Level IV            
Sat, Nov 15 OW vs. Almond Bancroft 55 - 21 Record 12-1 Player of the Week        
  State Game            
Thu, Nov 20 OW vs. Pepin Alma 17 - 12 Record 13-1 Player of the Week        

2014 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 25 OW vs. McDonell 6 - 20
Mon, Sept 2 OW vs. Loyal 6 - 0
Mon, Sept 8 OW @ Thorp 34 - 26
Mon, Sept 15 OW vs. Greenwood 22 - 14 OT
Mon, Sept 22 OW @ Abbotsford 14 - 22
Mon, Sept 29 OW @ Gilman 36 - 0
Mon, Oct 6 OW @ Newman 12 - 8
Mon, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens 0 - 20

2014 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

Thur, Sept 4 OW vs. Greenwood Canceled
Tues, Sept 9 OW vs. Gilman 12 - 8
Tues, Sept 16 OW @ Greenwood 10 - 6
Tues, Sept 23 OW @ Spencer 22 - 0
Tues, Sept 30 OW @ Stanley-Boyd 12 - 24
Tues, Oct 7 OW vs Thorp  
OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 23th OW vs. McDonell
Aug 29th OW vs. Loyal
Sept 6th OW @ Thorp
Sept 13nd OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 20th OW @ Abbotsford
Sept 27th OW @ Gilman
Oct 4th OW @ Newman
Oct 11th OW vs. Athens
Oct 18th OW @ Assumption
Oct 25 OW vs Turtle Lake
Nov 1 OW vs Loyal
Nov 9 OW @ Frederic
Nov 16 OW vs Almond Bancroft
Nov 19 OW vs Pepin/Alma

 

 

Sept 19th OW @ Abbotsford

Sept 26th OW @ Gilman

Oct 10th OW vs Athens

 

 

Oct 2nd OW @ Newman

   
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs. McDonell
OW vs. Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Greenwood
OW @ Abbotsford
OW @ Gilman
OW @ Newman
OW vs. Athens
OW @ Assumption
OW vs Turtle Lake
OW vs Loyal
OW @ Frederic
OW vs Almond Bancroft
OW vs Pepin/Alma

Read all the news articles
printed in the

Aug 12, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Sept 19, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Nov 1, 2014
Nov 5, 2014
Nov 5, 2014
Nov 7, 2014
Nov 9, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 20, 2014

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2014 Hawks Forever