Owen~Withee Football

2016 Football Varsity Schedule
All Game at 7:00 pm

Fri, Aug 19 OW vs Loyal 12 - 41
Fri, Aug 26 OW @ Thorp 52 - 20
Fri, Sept 2 OW vs. Greenwood 54 - 12
Fri, Sept 9 OW @ Abbotsford 20 - 41
Fri, Sept 16 OW @ Gilman 28 - 13
Fri, Sept 23 OW @ Newman 48 - 14
Fri, Sept 30 OW vs. Athens 44 - 17
  GAME 1:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 8 OW @ Assumption 21 - 28
     
Fri, Oct 14 OW vs. McDonell 51 - 13
State Playoffs Level I
Sat, Oct 22 OW @ Hurley 22 - 16
State Playoffs Level II
Fri, Oct 28 OW @ Loyal 0 - 9

Practice Schedule

The Blackhawk Calendar

2016 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 22 OW vs Loyal 22 - 26
Mon, Aug 29 OW @ Thorp 44 - 0
Mon, Sept 5 OW vs. Gilman 22 - 8
Mon, Sept 12 OW @ Abbotsford 34 - 8
Mon, Sept 19 OW @ Gilman 38 - 33
Mon, Sept 26 Cancelled  
Mon, Oct 3 OW vs. Athens 26 - 0
Mon, Oct 10 OW @ Assumption 42 - 6

Player of the Week

2016 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

Thur, Sept 8 OW vs Gilman 22 - 28
Tues, Sept 13 OW @ Greenwood 6 - 32
Tues, Sept 20 OW @ gilman  
Tues, Sept 27 OW @ Stanley 36 - 12
Tues, Oct 4 OW vs Thorp 22 - 16

Scores

Stats

Pictures

OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 20th OW vs Loyal
Aug 27th OW @ Thorp
Sept 3th OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 10th OW @ Abbotsford
Sept 17th OW @ Gilman
Sept 24th OW @ Newman
Oct 1st OW vs. Athens
Oct 8th OW @ Assumption
Oct 15th OW vs. McDonell
Oct 22rd OW vs. ???

 

 

 

   
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Greenwood
OW @ Abbotsford
OW @ Gilman
OW @ Newman
OW vs. Athens
OW @ Assumption
OW vs. McDonell
OW @ Hurley
OW @ Loyal

Read all the news articles
printed in the

 

Cloverbelt Conference Web Site

Click here to send an email
to receive web site updates

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2016 Hawks Forever