Owen~Withee Football

2017 Football Varsity Schedule
All Game at 7:00 pm

  GAME 1:00 PM  
Sat, Aug 19

OW vs Blackhawk
@ UW Platteville

-
Fri, Aug 25 OW @ Unity -
Fri, Sept 1 OW vs. Greenwood -
Fri, Sept 8 OW vs. Gilman -
Fri, Sept 15 OW @ Loyal -
Fri, Sept 22 OW @ Thorp -
Fri, Sept 29 OW vs. Abbotsford -
  GAME 1:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 7 OW @ Assumption
@ SWCRC
-
     
Fri, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens -
State Playoffs Level I
Fri, Oct 20 OW vs. ??? -

Practice Schedule

The Blackhawk Calendar

GAME 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21 OW vs Blackhawk -
2017 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 28 OW vs Unity -
Mon, Sept 4 OW vs Greenwood -
Mon, Sept 11 OW vs Gilman -
Mon, Sept 18 OW @ Loyal -
Mon, Sept 25 OW @ Thorp -
Mon, Oct 2 OW vs. Abbotsford -
Mon, Oct 9 OW @ Assumption -

Player of the Week

2017 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

     
     
     
     
     

Scores

Stats

Pictures

OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 21th OW vs Blackhawk
Aug 26th OW @ Unity
Sept 2nd OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 9th OW vs. Gilman
Sept 16th OW @ Loyal
Sept 23th OW @ Thorp
Sept 30th OW vs. Abbotsford
Oct 8th OW @ Assumption
Oct 14th OW vs. Athens

 

 

 

   
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs Blackhawk
OW @ Unity
OW vs. Greenwood
OW vs. Gilman
OW @ Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Abbotsford
OW @ Assumption
OW vs. Athens

Read all the news articles
printed in the

 

Cloverbelt Conference Web Site

Click here to send an email
to receive web site updates

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Hawks Forever