Owen~Withee Football

2018 Football Varsity Schedule
All Game at 7:00 pm

  GAME 1:00 PM  
Fri, Aug 18

OW vs. Greenwood

12 - 20
Fri, Aug 24 OW vs. Unity 0 - 36
Fri, Aug 31 OW @ Greenwood 7 - 22
Fri, Sept 7 OW @ Gilman  
Fri, Sept 14 OW vs. Loyal  
Fri, Sept 21 OW vs. Thorp  
Fri, Sept 28 OW @ Abbotsford  
Fri, Oct 5 OW vs. Assumption
 
Fri, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens  
State Playoffs Level I
     

Practice Schedule

The Blackhawk Calendar

2018 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 27 OW vs. Unity Scrimmage
Mon, Sept 4 OW @ Greenwood Scrimmage
Mon, Sept 17 OW vs. Loyal -
Mon, Sept 24 OW vs. Edgar -
Mon, Oct 1 OW @ Abbotsford -

Summer Kick Off

Presentation

 

2018 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

Thur, Aug 30 Loyal Scrimmage  
Thur, Sept 6 OW @ Gilman -
Tues, Sept 10

OW @ Stanley
6:00 PM

-
Tues, Sept 18 OW @ Loyal -
Tues, Sept 25 OW @ Coby
6:00 PM

-
Tues, Oct 2 OW vs Thorp -
Tues, Oct 9 OW @ Neillsville -

Scores

Stats

Pictures

Player of the Week

OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 18th

OW vs. Greenwood

Aug 25th OW vs. Unity
Sept 1st OW @ Greenwood
Sept 8th OW @ Gilman
Sept 15th OW vs. Loyal
Sept 22nd OW vs. Thorp
Sept 29th OW @ Abbotsford
Oct 6th OW vs. Assumption
Oct 13th OW vs. Athens

 

 

 

 
Local Papers
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Parents Night
OW vs Blackhawk
OW @ Unity
OW vs. Greenwood
OW vs. Gilman
OW @ Loyal
OW @ Thorp
OW vs. Abbotsford
OW @ Assumption
OW vs. Athens

Read all the news articles
printed in the

 

Cloverbelt Conference Web Site

Click here to send an email
to receive web site updates

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Hawks Forever