Owen~Withee Football

2014 Football Varsity Schedule
All Game at 7:00 pm

Fri, Aug 22 OW vs. McDonell 53 - 0
Fri, Aug 29 OW vs. Loyal 15 - 0
Fri, Sept 5 OW @ Thorp 48 - 0
Fri, Sept 12 OW vs. Greenwood 34 - 6
Fri, Sept 19 OW @ Abbotsford 38 - 14
Fri, Sept 26 OW @ Gilman 18 - 0
Fri, Oct 3 OW @ Newman 15 - 9
Fri, Oct 10 OW vs. Athens 0 - 28
Fri, Oct 17 OW @ Assumption 46 - 24
State Playoffs Level I
Fri, Oct 24 OW vs. Turtle Lake 40 - 20
State Playoffs Level II
Fri, Oct 31 OW vs. Loyal 43 - 14
State Playoffs Level III
Sat, Nov 8 OW @ Frederic 7 - 0
State Playoffs Level IV
Sat, Nov 15 OW vs. Almond Bancroft 55 - 21
State Playoffs Level V
Thu, Nov 20 OW vs. Pepin/Alma 17 - 12

Practice Schedule

The Blackhawk Calendar

2014 Football JV Schedule
All Game at 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 25 OW vs. McDonell 6 - 20
Mon, Sept 2 OW vs. Loyal 6 - 0
Mon, Sept 8 OW @ Thorp 34 - 26
Mon, Sept 15 OW vs. Greenwood 22 - 14 OT
Mon, Sept 22 OW @ Abbotsford 14 - 22
Mon, Sept 29 OW @ Gilman 36 - 0
Mon, Oct 6 OW @ Newman 12 - 8
Mon, Oct 13 OW vs. Athens 0 - 20

Player of the Week

2014 Football Jr HighSchedule
All Game at 4:45 pm

Thur, Sept 4 OW vs. Greenwood Canceled
Tues, Sept 9 OW vs. Gilman 12 - 8
Tues, Sept 16 OW @ Greenwood 10 - 6
Tues, Sept 23 OW @ Spencer 22 - 0
Tues, Sept 30 OW @ Stanley-Boyd 12 - 24
Tues, Oct 7 OW vs Thorp  

Scores

Stats

Pictures

OnSports with Gene DeLisio on WDLB Radio
Full Radio Broadcasts of Games
Select the Game to listen to Coach Laube Interview

Aug 23th OW vs. McDonell
Aug 29th OW vs. Loyal
Sept 6th OW @ Thorp
Sept 13nd OW vs. Greenwood
Sept 20th OW @ Abbotsford
Sept 27th OW @ Gilman
Oct 4th OW @ Newman
Oct 11th OW vs. Athens
Oct 18th OW @ Assumption

 

 

 
O-W Enterprise
Marshfield News-Herald

Select the Game to Read the News Report

Preseason Interview

  OW vs. McDonell
  OW vs. Loyal
  OW @ Thorp
  OW vs. Greenwood
  OW @ Abbotsford
  OW @ Gilman
  OW @ Newman
  OW vs. Athens
  OW @ Assumption

Read all the news articles
printed

Cloverbelt Conference Web Site

Click here to send an email
to receive web site updates

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2014 Hawks Forever